Board of Directors and Staff

KDSC Contact Information

Title Name
President (Currently Vacant)
Vice-President Benjamin Thompson
Treasurer Jeff Fluit 
Jessica Baird
Director of Registration Hailee Coleman
Director of Equipment-House League Helen Grus

Director of Competitive Operations
(U13 to U18 Youth Competitive Teams)

Patrick Lawomtong

Director of House League Soccer

(U10 to U18 Youth House League Teams)

Rance Young

 Director of Mini Soccer

(U3 to U8 Mini Soccer-Timbits)

(Currently Vacant)

Director of Developmental Teams
(U9 to U12 Youth Development Teams)

Shannon Kenward
Director of Equipment Competitive Nicole Craig-Campbell
Club Head Coach Marcus Dickie
Club Head Referee John Tucker
Club Manager Jamie Brown
Discipline Chair Rob Fnukal
Referee Schedules John Tucker
Field Maintenance Lou Ballerscheff

Please note that most of your Club contacts are community volunteers and that it may take a day or two for them to respond to your query.

Are you interested in becoming a member of the Board or would you like to offer you expertise and become a volunteer to support our community soccer youth? Please contact the Club Manager with your expression of interest.

Thank you.

(version 2023-09-17)